Skubalon
I count all things to be loss in view of the surpassing value of knowing Christ Jesus and count them but rubbish.

Follow the Rabbi

Here is a link I came across. It looks really good. Maybe it will be something of use.

 Its called, “Follow the Rabbi.”

2 Responses to “Follow the Rabbi”

  1. I love Follow the Rabbi. I reference the site often. Great contextual and social stuff there.

  2. I have seen part of the Faith Lesson he did on the resurrection. I highly recommend it.


Leave a Reply

