Skubalon
I count all things to be loss in view of the surpassing value of knowing Christ Jesus and count them but rubbish.

Which One Are You?

 

 Friend of mine Insipid Garbage blogged this and I took the quiz. Had to blog it on mine.

 It turns out I am Karl Barthish in nature. Some of the stand out facts for Barth was:

  •  The daddy of 20th Century theology. You perceive liberal theology to be a disaster and so you insist that the revelation of Christ, not human experience, should be the starting point for all theology.

Check out the rest of what it said about me and Barth on Quiz Farm.

 What is cool is that coming in a close second at 87% me was John Edwards. How hip is that?

 It also showed me to be 67% Calvin and Lutherish which I found to be odd. But anyhow.

Take the quiz it was fun. And let me know who you are.

5 Responses to “Which One Are You?”

  1. I was Karl Barth also. A lot of those statements were fuzzy to me, though … I would like part of them but not the whole thing.

  2. John,

    I found them to not be very balanced as far as important questions. Some used super fancy lingo so that makes it hard at times.

    Plus, it might have been bias. I mean after all how in the world did I score so high on the John Calvin side. Unless I am a closet Calvanist!!!!

  3. I scored highest in Luther and a close second was Edwards.

    What does that mean?!

  4. If you understood the quiz as much as I did probably nothing. Too many confusing questions.

  5. Testing.


Leave a Reply

