Skubalon
I count all things to be loss in view of the surpassing value of knowing Christ Jesus and count them but rubbish.

NASCAR Still Rocks

 

Many question the madness that is NASCAR.

“All they do it go round in circles they say.”

“The drivers are not athletes.”

 But last nights finish at the Pepsi 400 was a finish that will show that its worth it to tune in and see these drivers in action.

Pepsi 400 Finish

4 Responses to “NASCAR Still Rocks”

  1. AMEN to that! Didn’t get to watch the race, but that was a sweet finish. (Though I would rather someone other than K.B. was running up front.)

  2. Kyle didn’t win and that is all that matters to me. I was happy that Jamie finally won. He seems like a nice guy and a hard worker.

    So yes anyone but Kyle. It takes a lot for me to not be fair with someone but that guy is on my don’t like list.

  3. Aw, I replied as you, lets try it again…


Leave a Reply

