Skubalon
I count all things to be loss in view of the surpassing value of knowing Christ Jesus and count them but rubbish.

Archive for July 20, 2007

Million Dollar Ice-Breakers are Here!

July 20, 2007

I am excited to announce that the order of Million Dollar Ice-Breakers I ordered have arrived. I ordered them from Way of the Master. In listening to them over the course of four months I see that these can be highly helpful in opening conversations that have the potential to go on to present the […]

Prosperity Preaching Has Ruined Us

July 20, 2007

I have been in a time in my life of really questioning where I am and why things are happening the way they have. I often cry out to God wondering why things are happening the way they are? Get this. I often think why is this happening when I feel like and thought God […]