Skubalon
I count all things to be loss in view of the surpassing value of knowing Christ Jesus and count them but rubbish.

Million Dollar Ice-Breakers are Here!

I am excited to announce that the order of Million Dollar Ice-Breakers I ordered have arrived. I ordered them from Way of the Master. In listening to them over the course of four months I see that these can be highly helpful in opening conversations that have the potential to go on to present the Gospel Message. I can’t wait to give them out.

If you want to know more about presenting the Gospel Message with these bills then go to Way of the Master Radio for the daily show or listen to Hell’s Best Secret.

One Response to “Million Dollar Ice-Breakers are Here!”

  1. […] Dollar Tongue I was telling you all a few days ago that the million dollar ice-breakers I ordered came […]


Leave a Reply

