Skubalon
I count all things to be loss in view of the surpassing value of knowing Christ Jesus and count them but rubbish.

Coffee Tract

Perhaps one of the coolest tracts for those of you who are coffee lovers. Its a Coffee Tract.

I couldn’t believe my eyes when I got on Steve Sanchez’s blog and found it there in a  really cool article. I have been thinking of ways for months now to give out a cool tract but have it connect with our many coffee lovers. Even though the message is clear a connection like that is always helpful. Now we can.

2 Responses to “Coffee Tract”

  1. Wait till you see our special Starbucks tract. 100% effective!

  2. Since I don’t go to Starbucks I can’t say I will use them. But if they can be modified then that might work.

    Thanks for stopping by Steve.


Leave a comment