Skubalon
I count all things to be loss in view of the surpassing value of knowing Christ Jesus and count them but rubbish.

Blessed are the Feet that Bring Good News

 

 I read this and thought it was one of the most brilliant things I have ever seen. Had to link it over.

 Evangie Tales has found a great way to reach a people group they might never meet. They do it all at the low low cost of “Free.” I encourage you to read this b/c it is funny and also very smart. Makes me want to save up my cc envelopes as well.

Postage-Paid Preaching

3 Responses to “Blessed are the Feet that Bring Good News”

  1. Dude it is tempting to try it but then I got to thinking I wonder if they can track it and if so they probably find someway to annoy you. But I guess its all in the name of Christ.

  2. Annoying for Jesus… interesting thought Brandon.


Leave a Reply

