Skubalon
I count all things to be loss in view of the surpassing value of knowing Christ Jesus and count them but rubbish.

A Time for Prayer

I have a heart for ministers. I am a minister and I am sure that helps. But I have a deep heart for them. This is especially true when on top of the stress and strife of ministry there is personal pain. I have been following this blog by John Dobbs for a year now when we planned a scouting trip down to Pascagoula. John is a great guy and we weep with them now. But I also celebrate with him b/c he has shown in this a hope that no doubt makes our God real in a special way.

Check his blog out and leave your support.

No Responses to “A Time for Prayer”

Leave a Reply

